//
you're reading...
Dating, Places to Go

My Love Affair with H.E.B.

I always love to visit my H.E.B. He presents me with flowers and wine everytime I visit. He is a great cook (he even can make sushi).  He never argues, he just always want to make things better. His a saver, but can really put the right combinations to look elegant. Plus, he is fit, he really loves his organic food. The warm smile I  get every time I pass. And, when I just want one thing from him, he don’t mind. He will even help me with my bags when I leave.

If we could only get a man that is like this amazing grocery store. Yes, for those of you that do not live in Texas HEB is a grocery store and the best grocery store out there. Their slogan is “Here Everything is Better” which it is. The only other competitor is of course, Wal-Mart which face it you feel like you caught something when you leave the automatic doors.

HEB is one of the few franchises that still believe in quality over quantity. Which I know I need to roll this in to dating some how. Well simple, the little things matter more that giving alot of meaningless things. Taking the time to understand what is important to who you are dating/partner. You don’t have to spend on a fancy meal but things that seem more intimate. You don’t have to pile on make up and wear the most expensive clothes. The point is the person wants to feel comfortable around you as you want to feel around them. Putting that extra amount of attention to the little things (remember something they said, boost their ego, and etc.) goes a long way. So put a little thought in to what you plan, or you could always get flowers and wine at HEB if you screw up.

For more of my rambles: don’t forget to share (below), subscribe (right), and stay sexy (everywhere and everyday) !

If your in San Antonio and single or friend is single then be a part of the best San Antonio singles network! Scenergy-Dating.com

Next event is March 29th at the Aloft Hotel W XYZ Bar! For more events Click Here!

Also, offer affordable matchmaking service!

Discussion

One thought on “My Love Affair with H.E.B.

  1. Hey there! I’ve been following your web site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!

    Posted by Jackie | April 8, 2012, 3:41 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

