//
you're reading...
Dating

Loss of inspiration? Sex Ed. 101

I actually have lost my inspiration on a new original post for a while now. I had a sense of writers block, until I came across this in the mail room. An actual flyer advertising of their “expertise”, which brought me to my series of articles on sexuality. Women get their sex lessons from Cosmo and men go to Maxium.  Now I will give you my sexual/attraction guides for my lovely men and women of the dating world. Watch out San Antonio maybe getting cold outside but its going to get hot in here!

How to know: If she is not that to into you (or is she?)

How to impress a guy

The BadBoy

The warm-up playlist

Smell me …Please 

How to get your sexy back-Coming Soon


Discussion

3 thoughts on “Loss of inspiration? Sex Ed. 101

  1. Sounds interesting.Badboy was definitely interesting.

    Posted by socialkenny | November 20, 2011, 6:59 am
  2. This actually answered my downside, thank you!

    Posted by Bryan Duplaga | December 8, 2011, 11:42 am
  3. I enjoyed this post because I too have had periods of both writers block depression which I have struggled with for years.

    Posted by Isabel Miln | January 9, 2012, 7:15 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

